top of page


Dmitri Novgorodsky has been included in 3 encyclopedic books

published in the United States by Books LCC:

"American Classical Pianists, 2011

"Russian Classical Pianists", 2011

"People from Odessa", 2010

Most recently, he was listed

in the "Great Classical Pianists" and in the

"Pianists' Corner" (click on any title to go to a book or a link on

the Web).

After a solo recital at the Grand Hall of the Kazakh National Conservatory in Almaty, Kazakhstan.              11/22/2023

bottom of page